Danny’s Story- this writing thing runs in the family.

Written by my 8 yr old cousin Danny, it is reproduced here in its entirety, without editing.

I HAD A GREAT WEEKEND I WENT TO KOROIT WHITH MY AUNTY ROSE IT WAS REALLY FUN I WENT TO MY GREAT AUNTYS HOUSE SHE HAS HEEPS OF LOLLYS IN HER LOLLY CUPBOARD SHE HAS CHIPS AND STUFF LIKE THAT IT WAS REALLY NICE AFTER ABOUT AN HOUR THE DOOR BELL AND SOME OF KATHYS FRIENDS CAME IN THERE WAS A LITTLE GIRL COULD EMILLY SHE WAS 19 MOUNTHS OLD AND THERE WAS A LITTLE GIRL COULD MIA SHE WAS 3 YEARS OLD BUT SHE WAS VEARRY TIRED SHE WADENT EAVEN EAT A LOLLY I DID IT WAS REALLY NICE ME AND BRIDGET MOSTLE THE CHIPS THEY WHERE REALLY NICE THEY WHERE GONE IN ABOUT A MINIT SO KATHY FILLDE THEM UP AGEN AND AGEN THEY WHERE SO NICE WHEN WE HAD FINISHED WE STARTED TO EAT DIFRENT LOLLYS THEY WHERE NICE TO BUT THE CHIPS WHERE NISSER THE NEXT DAY I WOKE UP FROM BED AND HAD SOME BRECFEST I HAD COCO POPS THEY WHERE REALLY NICE I DON’T USSUALLY HAVE COCO POPS I USSUALLY HAVE SOLTANER BRAM AFTER THAT ME AND BRIDGET WENT TO FIND MAGGY SHE IS MY CUSON SHE LET ME AND BRIDGET HAVE A RIDE ON IT THE SEET WAS A BIT BIG BEACOUSE SHE IS 29 YEARS OLD SO SHE POTE THE SEET DOWN EAVEN BRIDGET COUKLDENT GET ON THE SEET IT WAS PRITTY BIG WITH BRIDGET COUNT GET ON AND IT WOULD BE VEARRY BIG FOR ME THEN WE WENT HOME TO MY HOTEL WE ARE IN NUMBER 15 HOUSE IT IS REALLY BIG IT HAS 4 BEDS AND 1 CATCH 8 PILLOS AND 5 BLANKET IT IS PROBBLE THE BEST HOTEL ROOM IN THE PLASE AND IT IS PROBBLE THE BIGEST ROOM TO IT IS MAGGYS BIRTHDAY TODAY AND IT IS MY GREAT ANCOL BIRTHDAY TO HE IS TERRNING 80 YEARS OLD IT IS HIS PARTY TODAY AND IM GOING TO IT IT IS GOING TO BE REALLY FUN RITE NOW ROSE IS PLATTING BRIDGETS HER ABOUT TO PLAY SCRAVEL ROSE IS WINNING BUT NOT BY MUTH AND WE ARE ABOUT TO GO TO ANNA AND HANNAHS HOUSE THEY ARE MY CAVVENS THEN WE WILL GO TO JIMMYS 80TH BIRTHDAY IT WILL BY PRITTY FUN AT THE PARTY WE MADE A CARD THAT SESE HAPPY BIRTHDAY I COULED IN THE CARD AND THEN WE WHERE OFF TO JIMMYS 80TH BIRTHDAY WHEN WE GOT THERE I WALKED UP THE STERS AND THERE WE WHERE I LOKED UP AND THERE WAS ABOUT 100 KAKES AND ALL DIFRENT SIZERS AND COULERS I SAW LOTS OF PARTY KAKES AND STUFF THERE THERE WAS 60 PEAPLE THERE WHENE THE PARTY WAS FINISHED I HAT TO GO AND GO TO SOME OF ROSES FRENDS HOUSE WE WATHED THE FOOTBALL KANGA ROOS VERS SANT KILDA KANGA ROOS WON THEY ONE BY 4 GOALS IT WAS A REALLY GOOD AND ICSITING GAME BUT KANGA ROOS ONE I WAS HOOPING THAT ST KILDA WHOD WIN THEN WE WENT BACK TO KATHYS HOUSE AND HAD SOME DINNER WE HAD FISH AND CHIPS IT WAS SO NICE I GOT 1 DIM SIM AND 1 FISH AND CHIPS WHEN WE HAD FINISHED WE WENT HOME TO OUR HOTEL AND WENT TO BED IN THE MORRNING I GOT UP AND WACHED THE TV WE WACHED WALES AND GROMET WE WACHED IT 3 TIMES IT WAS REALLY GOOD WE WACHED THE 1 ONE THE 5 ONE AND THE 7 ONE THEY WHERE REALLY GOOD ONS WE DIDN’T WATCH ALL OF THEM BEACOUSE THERE WAS TO MENNY TO WATCH ALL OF THEM WERE GOOD ONS BUT THEN WE NEDED TO GO TO HAVE A HOT CHOCOLOT IT WAS REALLY NICE AND ROSE AND MAGGY HAD A LEMON TART AND ROSE HAD A COFFEE TO IT WAS REALLY NICE WHEN I HAD FINISHED I GOT INTO THE CAR AND WENT HOME IT WAS PRITTY BORRING IT TOCK ABOUT 3 HOURS IN THE CAR TO GET HOME THEN WE GOT THERE AND I WENT INTO THE HOUSE IT WAS PRITTY FUN IN THERE I HAD A DRINK OF CODIALL IT WAS REALLY NICE THEN ME AND BRIDGET WATCHED A MOVVY IT WAS THE SIMPSONS IT WAS A REALLY GOOD EPERSODE THEN WE WENT TO SLEEP THE END

Leave a Reply

